I believe

 I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls 

 I believe everything happens for a reason 

 I believe in Romans 8:18

I believe in pink lipstick 

I believe in keeping secrets and in being trustworthy 

I believe in smiling when the sun is shining and when it’s not

I believe in dreams and I believe in never giving up 

I believe in best friends 

I believe in taking risks

I believe in seeking beauty in all things

I believe laughing is the best therapy

I believe you can do whatever you set your mind to 

I believe in starbucks 

I believe in optimism 

I believe every day is a new beginning

I believe in making memories 

I believe in being strong

I believe in retail therapy 

I believe in glitter 

I believe NYC is one of the best places on the planet 

I believe everyone has a story

I believe in overdressing 

I believe in love and hope 

I believe in the power of prayer 

I believe the only limitations are the ones you set for yourself 

I believe in heros 

I believe in hugs

I believe that lack of passion is fatal 

I believe in love at first sight because I’ve loved my momma & daddy since the day I opened my eyes

I believe that once you realize who you are nothing can stop you from becoming that person 

I believe in the girl I am and in the girl I am yet to be

Leave a Reply

